View Product



View Store

Go Indie Webinar


You CAN get your book in print!

"For such a time as this" God has provided the technology to indie publish. But is this the best option for you? How can you avoid making a costly mistake? Join me Saturday, January 14 (11 am Eastern Time (10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT) for a 90-minute webinar on Zoom of the need-to-know info below including Q & A.

The $14.95 registration fee includes access to the video recording after the webinar. 

After January 12 price increases to $17.95.

$17.95